A-Team (Administrative Team)


The purpose of our meetings is to connect with eachother and share resources across campus to promote interdepartmental cultural awareness.

Roster Structure: 

All administrative associates, coordinators, specialists and executive assistants

Roster Rotation Schedule: 


Appointed by: 


Applicable Policy/Strategic Initiative : 


Meeting Schedule: 



PositionNameTerm StartTerm EndSchool or Department
ChairAngie CastilloN/AN/AOffice of the President
MemberOcia AbeeN/AN/APolice & Parking
MemberMichelle BaptisteN/AN/ASchool of Liberal Arts & Sciences
MemberKristian BryantN/AN/AFacilities
MemberMaria Cardona-BrooksN/AN/ASchool of Education
MemberJoAnn ChapinN/AN/AFinancial Aid
MemberEssence ClevelandN/AN/AOffice of the Provost
MemberTracie CrosswhiteN/AN/AEA to Dr. GAsko, Derrick Morgan& Michael Williams
MemberIvegeniia (Jane) DillardN/AN/ACaruth Police Institute
MemberErica EsparzaN/AN/AAdvising
MemberDena HaleN/AN/ASchool of Business
MemberMickea (Kea) JacksonN/AN/APolice & Parking - Parking Division
MemberKayla McChristianN/AN/AOffice of Information Technology
MemberRebecca McFaulN/AN/AFinance & Administration
MemberDolly MeyerN/AN/ALearning Commons
MemberBenjamin NallN/AN/ACollege of Law, Faculty
MemberJudith NixN/AN/ASchool of Human Services
MemberDaniele QuinnN/AN/AOffice of the President
MemberQu’Wanua RobinsonN/AN/ACollege of Law, Admissions
MemberCourtney RogersN/AN/AUniversity Advancement
MemberMyranda StatenN/AN/ACollege of Law, Dean's Office
MemberSteven SuttonN/AN/AStudent Affairs
MemberMeagon TorresN/AN/AStudent Access & Success
MemberDiana TellezN/AN/ACollege of Law
MemberDenise ValdezN/AN/AStudent Affairs
MemberDe'Borah TaylorN/AN/ACollege of Law, Dean's Office
MemberRebecca TaylorN/AN/AOffice of the Provost