President's Cabinet

Robert Mong
University President
Office of the President
972.780.3601
President@untdallas.edu
362, DAL1
Betty Stewart
Provost, Executive Vice President of Academic Affairs
Office of the Provost
972.338.1600
Betty.Stewart@untdallas.edu
300, Founders Hall
Jim Main
CFO, Executive Vice President of Administration
Finance & Administration
972.338.1425
James.Main@untdallas.edu
356, DAL 1
Stephanie Holley
Vice President for Student Access and Success
Student Access and Success
972.338.1735
Stephanie.Holley@untdallas.edu
102, DAL1
Monica Williams
Vice President for University Advancement
University Advancement
972.338.1099
Monica.Williams@untdallas.edu
356, DAL1
Tim Willette
Chief Compliance Officer
University Compliance
972.338.1412
Tim.Willette@untdallas.edu
356, DAL 1
Paul Corliss
Chief Communications Officer
Marketing & Communications
972-338-1097
Paul.Corliss@untdallas.edu
348, Founders Hall
Jamaica Chapple
Dean of Students
Student Affairs
972-338-1775
Jamaica.Chapple@untdallas.edu
200, Founders Hall
Michael Williams
Distinguished Leader in Residence
UNT Dallas
972.338.1502
Michael.Williams@untdallas.edu
302, Founders Hall
Angie Castillo
Executive Assistant to the President
Office of the President
972.780.3602
Angie.Castillo@untdallas.edu
362, DAL1